Best of TASTE Bash 2019 at Portsmouth Harbor Events Center, Portsmouth, NH
PASTAPALOOZA! Seacoast restaurants feature pasta in all its traditional and innovative glory
Restaurant Week Portsmouth & The Seacoast, Fall 2019

2016 Best of TASTE Top 30 RESTAURANTS, as voted by you!

1. Mombo, Portsmouth, N.H., momborestaurant.com
2. STREET, Portsmouth, N.H., streetfood360.com
3. The Black Birch Kitchen & Drinks, Kittery, Maine, theblackbirch.com
4. The Tuckaway Tavern & Butchery, Raymond, N.H., thetuckaway.com
5. Moxy, Portsmouth, N.H., moxyrestaurant.com
6. Ristorante Massimo, Portsmouth, N.H., ristorantemassimo.com
7. The 401 Tavern, Hampton, N.H., the401tavern.com
8. The Central Restaurant and Bar, York, Maine, thecentralmaine.com
9. CR’s The Restaurant, Hampton, N.H., crstherestaurant.com
10. Louie’s, Portsmouth, N.H., louiesportsmouth.com
11. Black Trumpet, Portsmouth, N.H., blacktrumpetbistro.com
12. Cure, Portsmouth, N.H., curerestaurantportsmouth.com
13. Misto!, Kittery, Maine, mistocafebistro.com
14. Cava Tapas & Wine Bar, Portsmouth, N.H., cavatapasandwinebar.com
15. The Library Restaurant, Portsmouth, N.H., libraryrestaurant.com
16. Green Elephant Vegetarian Bistro & Bar, Portsmouth N.H., greenelephantnh.com
17. The Kitchen, Portsmouth, N.H., thekitchennh.com
18. Blue Moon Evolution, Exeter, N.H., bluemoonevolution.com
19. Tinos Greek Kitchen, Hampton, N.H., galleyhatch.com
20. Salt Kitchen and Bar, New Castle, N.H., wentworth.com/new-castle-salt-kitchen-bar
21. Northern Union, Ogunquit, Maine, northern-union.me
22. The Friendly Toast, Portsmouth, N.H., thefriendlytoast.com
23. Robert’s Maine Grill, Kittery, Maine, robertsmainegrill.com
24. Café Mediterráneo, Portsmouth, N.H., cafe-mediterraneo.com
25. Mission Oak Grill, Newburyport, Mass., missionoakgrill.com
26. Brazo, Portsmouth, N.H.
27. Row 34, Portsmouth, N.H., row34.com
28. Demeters Steakhouse, Portsmouth, N.H., demeterssteakhouse.com
29. Ron Jillian’s Italian Bar and Grill, Hampton, N.H., ronjillians.com
30. Surf, Portsmouth, N.H., surfseafood.com